Auto-Turn Manufacturing, Inc
9800 S 219th East Avenue
Broken Arrow, OK 74014-5911

Phone (918) 451-4511
Fax (918) 451-4404

Email

Quotes: quotes@auto-turn.com
Orders: orders@auto-turn.com
Accounting: accounting@auto-turn.com

  Gary Shotton
CEO

Email: gary.shotton@auto-turn.com
     
  Darryl Daignault
Administrative Assistant

Email: darryl.daignault@auto-turn.com

     
  Calvin Keel
Plant Manager

Email: calvin.keel@auto-turn.com
     
  Weston Terning
Quality Manager

Email: weston.terning@auto-turn.com

     
  Ryan Renshaw
CNC Programmer

Email: ryan.renshaw@auto-turn.com

     
  Joyce Patterson
HR Generalist and Accounting

Email: joyce.patterson@auto-turn.com

     
  Taylor Smith
Shipping/Receiving

Email: taylor.smith@auto-turn.com

     
  Hal Smith
Senior Buyer/Planner

Email: hal.smith@auto-turn.com

     
  Chad Dechow
Buyer/Planner

Email: chad.dechow@auto-turn.com

     
 
 

Copyrightę Auto-Turn Manufacturing, Inc
9800 S 219th East Avenue  |  Broken Arrow, OK  74014-5911
Phone (918) 451-4511  |  Fax (918) 451-4404