Auto-Turn Manufacturing, Inc
9800 S 219th East Avenue
Broken Arrow, OK 74014-5911

Phone (918) 451-4511
Fax (918) 451-4404

Email

Quotes: quotes@auto-turn.com
Orders: orders@auto-turn.com
Accounting: accounting@auto-turn.com

  Gary Shotton
CEO

Email: gary.shotton@auto-turn.com
     
  Darryl Daignault
Administrative Assistant

Email: darryl.daignault@auto-turn.com

     
  Calvin Keel
Plant Manager

Email: calvin.keel@auto-turn.com
     
  Weston Terning
Quality

Email: Weston.Terning@auto-turn.com

     
  James Williams
CNC Programming

Email: james.williams@auto-turn.com

     
  Joyce Patterson
HR Specialist

Email: joyce.patterson@auto-turn.com

     
  Danny Kendrix
Shipping/Receiving

Email: ladaniel.kendrix@auto-turn.com

     
 
 

Copyrightę Auto-Turn Manufacturing, Inc
9800 S 219th East Avenue  |  Broken Arrow, OK  74014-5911
Phone (918) 451-4511  |  Fax (918) 451-4404